使命

玉兰基金会:
在连接世界帮助墨西哥通过当代艺术.

视觉

我们设想为来自不同国家提供一个机会,国际主义人民彼此更加了解自己, 作为催化剂署理更有效的国际关系的发展.

核心理念

采用当代艺术的视觉语言的今天, 需不需要翻译,同时煽动周到的辩论. 关于什么是被在墨西哥制造卓越的品质一直称赞全球, 它是适当时候允许其创造者和他们的工作是他们国家的使者.

当代艺术可以互动, 挑战, 令人兴奋的和包容性. 这些特点有助于解释为什么它创造环境吸引年轻人通常, 国际主义者, 教育, 在每一个国家和精力充沛的人.

我们相信这样的环境可以作为对话和相互理解的平台上使用. 围绕艺术项目建成协作方案可以利用现有资源财富,并大大提高任何isolated贡献impact.

通过走到一起, 世界团结起来,不同国家和文化的人们有机会建立一个真实的第一手的认识彼此, 一个基本的了解是如此有效的国际关系势在必行.

目标

  • 不断形成新的联系,与其他国家和友谊.
  • 确保良好的代表性国外墨西哥.
  • 鼓励在双边关系的兴趣.
  • 提供一个更好地了解该地区的资源和顾问,使我们的工作.
  • 帮助最大限度地提高的潜力和我们所参与活动的影响.

Mission

Fundación Magnolia:
Helping to connect the world to Mexico through Contemporary Art.

Vision

We envision ourselves as providing an opportunity for internationalist people from different countries to learn more about each other, acting as a catalyst for the development of more effective international relations.

Core Ideology

Contemporary Art uses the visual language of today, needing no translation while simultaneously instigating thoughtful debate. The exceptional quality of what is being produced in Mexico has been praised worldwide, and it is opportune to allow its creators and their work to be emissaries of their country.

Contemporary Art can be interactive, challenging, exciting and inclusive. These characteristics help to explain why the environment it creates typically attracts young, internationalist, educated, and energetic people in every country.

We believe this environment can be used as a platform for dialogue and mutual understanding. Collaborative programs built around art projects can draw on the wealth of available resources and significantly increase the impact of any isolated contribution.

By coming together, worlds unite and people of different countries and cultures are given the opportunity to develop an authentic first hand awareness of each other, a basic understanding that is so imperative for effective international relations.

Objectives

  • Continually form new links and friendships in with other nations.
  • Ensure the good representation of México abroad.
  • Encourage an interest in bilateral relations.
  • Provide resources and consultancy for a better understanding of the areas in which we work.
  • Help maximise the potential and impact of the activities we are involved in.